Latest Products http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com Latest Products 16-11-17 en-us http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com Chocolate Products http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/chocolate-products.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We introduce special Chocolate Products that come in delectable flavors. These Chocolate Products are prepared from selected cocoa beans and other ingredients for fresh taste. These Chocolate Products are available in different variants such as Chocolate Gems, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Liquor, Cocoa Powder, Plain Chocopaste and Eclairs Candy. Chocolate Gems http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/chocolate-gems.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our delicious Chocolate Gems look like a bag full of fun! These Chocolate Gems have a hard exterior and a chocolaty interior. Vibrant and Multi colored, our Chocolate Gems made from a technology that ensures that the sugar panned hard exterior 'shell' does not crack due to varying temperatures. Cocoa Butter http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/cocoa-butter.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Cocoa Butter which is also called theobroma oil or theobroma cocoa, is a pale-yellow, pure edible vegetable fat extracted from cocoa beans. We ensure that the finest quality beans are used to make cocoa butter in a way to enhance the mild chocolate flavor and aroma. We provide pure prime pressed Cocoa Butter. Also, we offer pure prime pressed deodorized Cocoa Butter. Cocoa Liquor http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/cocoa-liquor.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present rich Cocoa Liquor which is used for various purposes. Cocoa Liquor is also known as Cocoa Liquor and cocoa mass. Cocoa Liquor offered by us is a smooth liquid form of chocolate. This Cocoa Liquor contains both cocoa solids and cocoa butter in roughly equal proportions. Cocoa Powder http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/cocoa-powder.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth best quality Cocoa Powder with natural low fat. This Cocoa Powder is derived from natural cocoa liquor which is extracted from chosen Cocoa beans. The liquor is pressed to extract all the oil and make fine dry Cocoa Powder. Plain Chocopaste http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/plain-chocopaste.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Plain Chocopaste Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Andhra Pradesh, India. Our Plain Chocopaste is a semi-solid, smooth, consistent and homogenous chocolate preparation with a balanced taste of rich pure chocolate and milk. Our Plain Chocopaste is used in bakery products like cakes / pastries. Eclairs Candy http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/eclairs-candy.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present delicious Eclairs Candy for our clients. This Eclairs Candy has mouth watering creamy caramel shell outside and a delicious soft milk chocolate centre that blend together to give a very chewy and delicious treat. Our Eclairs Candy has right balance between hard and soft, and is chewy, smooth, creamy and chocolaty. Chocolates http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/chocolates.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Chocolates Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Andhra Pradesh. These Chocolates are known for their palatable flavor and have innumerable health benefits. Our Chocolates are provided in various forms such as Dark Chocolate, Milk Chocolate, Gobble Chocolate, High 5 Chocolate, Maltys Chocolate, Molded Chocolate and Tango Chocolate. Our Chocolates are prepared with the use of high quality fresh Cocoa Beans and other ingredients that make them rich in taste. Dark Chocolate http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/dark-chocolate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Dark Chocolate is also known as Lotus Regular Cooking Chocolate. This Dark Chocolate contains more than 60% Cocoa derivatives. Our Dark Chocolate is a true bitter chocolate with intense chocolate flavor and mild sweetness made with the use of Dutch processed cocoa liquor and deodorized cocoa butter with deep dark color and high content of cocoa solids. Milk Chocolate http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/milk-chocolate.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a premium Milk Chocolate with a creamy milk texture and a rich chocolaty flavor. This Milk Chocolate is specially made from high grade ingredients like milk powder, prime pressed deodorized cocoa butter and treated cocoa liquor and carefully selected cocoa beans. Gobble Chocolate http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/gobble-chocolate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with Gobble Chocolate which has creamed wafers completely coated and wrapped in rich delicious chocolate. The big size makes sure that the joy of eating Gobble Chocolate lasts for a long time. Further, the chocolate in Gobble does not harden or melt based on temperatures, because of the special technique it is made with. High 5 Chocolate http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/high-5-chocolate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our High 5 Chocolate is a great combination of Art and Science as it represents the true art of chocolate making in its taste and richness. This High 5 Chocolate is made out of best quality ingredients and has great health benefits. With rich creamy and soft caramel nougat covered by yummy encompassing chocolate, High 5 gives a sensation and taste found nowhere else. Maltys Chocolate http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/maltys-chocolate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Maltys Chocolate is a combination of chocolate & malt which is purely delectable. Maltys Chocolate is the only Indian chocolate with a blend of malt. The best malt grains are selected and a strict quality controlled procedure is followed to ensure that the ingredients to be finally blended with chocolate are well-suited to bring out the true essence of both the chocolate and the malt. Tango Chocolate http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/tango-chocolate.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The rich and tasty Tango Chocolate has the goodness of milk with the taste of real rich chocolate blended together to bring out a taste that is unforgettable. Introduced to the Indian markets in 95' Tango Chocolate gives the best value for money proposition in terms of quantity and quality. Our Tango Chocolate is known for its health benefits as well. Chuckles http://www.lotuschocolate-exports.com/chuckles.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present special Chuckles with pure and delicious taste which is bound to bring a chuckle. Our Chuckles was launched in the early 90's. ‘Chuckles’ comes in two yummy flavors of Chocolate and Strawberry. Chuckles blue is the only chocolate with the goodness of milk chocolate. Chuckles pink, on the other hand, has the ability to scintillate the senses with its unique taste.